Automatic Course Recording (Trainer's Desktop)
During the course, recordings of the Trainer's Desktop or the Training Room (if it's used) are automatically captured.
Press the red button again to stop the recording.
Trainers can remove recordings as needed. Troubleshooting recordings are also created automatically while the course is being set up, but they are only used for diagnosing setup issues if necessary.
You can view your recordings in the Recordings area. There are three types of recordings, namely:
- Trainer
- Training Room
- Troubleshooting
Only Trainer and Training Room recordings can be published externally.