Check course delegates
-
Go to the Course, click "Trainer & Participants" to check that all participants have already joined the course before training starts.
-
Desktops will be automatically cloned from "Fresh-Start" to all delegates when they join the "Training Room"
Please note, a few additional steps happen automatically during the cloning process; however, these have been omitted from this guide for clarity
-