Copy/Move to another server
-
Once preparation is complete, "Stop" the standalone desktop first. Click Action and select "Copy to other server"
-
Select the "Target server" you want to copy to. If the server is a fair distance from your location, you'll receive a warning explaining this. A new Standalone is created (same content, different name/location)